Home
Our Vision: To develop happy, confident, caring children with a positive attitude towards life and learning.

    Croeso i Bryn Deri - Welcome to Bryn Deri

Bryn Deri is a proud and caring school. Our school is a happy and productive place with staff, parents and the Governing Body working supportively with each other to give our children the very best. We aim to provide challenge and opportunity inside and outside school, encouraging academic, sporting and creative development; also the children benefit from strong local community links.


Please contact the school if you would like to visit us. You will be made very welcome.


Mrs Claire Davies (Headteacher/Pennaeth)

Latest Events

Sun Aug 24
Summer Holiday
Mon Aug 25
Summer Holiday
Tue Aug 26
Summer Holiday
Wed Aug 27
Summer Holiday
Thu Aug 28
Summer Holiday
Fri Aug 29
Summer Holiday
Sat Aug 30
Summer Holiday
Sun Aug 31
Summer Holiday
Mon Sep 01
INSET Day
Tue Sep 02
New Academic Year commences

Follow us on Twitter

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
brynderiprimary @brynderiprimary is looking forward to welcoming pupils back on Tuesday 2nd Sept. We are open as usual on 4&5 Sept:) https://t.co/jgLtGf64Cl
brynderiprimary @brynderiprimary Looking forward to the new year and working again with @WMTLearning in September http://t.co/q0N3d32QKL
brynderiprimary RT @GymnationWales: Has our gymnasts 10 Medals inspired you? Want to try gymnastics - Go to our website http://t.co/ldfKMqtIyW to find your…
brynderiprimary RT @cdflibraries: @izzyrosemorgan @missbbrynderi @brynderiprimary Well done you! Think you get a wristband. Brill - you can never have to…
brynderiprimary RT @BBCWalesSport: HISTORY: @JazzCarlin has one gold medal, two silvers and a bronze - what a success story for @TeamWales #Glasgow2014 htt…

Go to top