Home
Our Vision: To develop happy, confident, caring children with a positive attitude towards life and learning.

    Croeso i Bryn Deri - Welcome to Bryn Deri

Bryn Deri is a proud and caring school. Our school is a happy and productive place with staff, parents and the Governing Body working supportively with each other to give our children the very best. We aim to provide challenge and opportunity inside and outside school, encouraging academic, sporting and creative development; also the children benefit from strong local community links.


Please contact the school if you would like to visit us. You will be made very welcome.


Mrs Claire Davies (Headteacher/Pennaeth)

Latest Events

Sat Jul 26
Summer Holiday
Sun Jul 27
Summer Holiday
Mon Jul 28
Summer Holiday
Tue Jul 29
Summer Holiday
Wed Jul 30
Summer Holiday
Thu Jul 31
Summer Holiday
Fri Aug 01
Summer Holiday
Sat Aug 02
Summer Holiday
Sun Aug 03
Summer Holiday
Mon Aug 04
Summer Holiday

Follow us on Twitter

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
brynderiprimary @brynderiprimary @missbbrynderi Wishing @TeamWales the best of luck in Glasgow #GoWales
brynderiprimary RT @cdfsummerread: You can join the #SummerReadingChallenge at any #Cardiff Library. Until Friday you can also join at @Techniquest !
brynderiprimary RT @RadyrLatchkey: Spaces still available at Holiday Club. We provide quality care for children aged 4-12 from 730-6 PM. @RadyrPrimarySch
brynderiprimary Another successful year. Thank you to all our parents for your support &messages of good wishes. Your kindness is always appreciated:)#proud
brynderiprimary Wishing all @brynderiprimary a wonderful sunny holiday. Looking forward to seeing you all on September 2nd #schoolsout#happyholidays:)

Go to top